Friday 1st December
Christmas Jumper DAY 1 (bring in a tin of soup for the Salvation Army)
 
Thursday 7th December
Year 6 Preston Hall Museum
 
Friday 8th December
Christmas Jumper DAY 2 (get your money’s worth out of your jumper!)
 
Wednesday 13th December
Christmas Lunch
 
Thursday 14th December
Year 3 Customs House ‘The Lambton Worm’
Year 5 Woodhorn Mining Museum
Christmas Disco 4:30-6:00pm
 
Friday 15th December                                                                   
Year 4 Woodhorn Mining Museum
Christmas Jumper DAY 3!!!
 
Tuesday 19th December
Year 3 Christmas Performance 11:00am
Christmas Party 1:00-3:00pm
 
Wednesday 20th December
Year 4 Christmas Performance 11:00am
Christmas Party 1:00-3:00pm
 
Thursday 21st December
Year 6 Christmas Performance 11:00am
Christmas Party 1:00-3:00pm
 
Friday 22nd December
Year 5 Christmas Performance 11:00am
Christmas Party 1:00-3:00pm
 
 
End Of Term